GableStage at the Biltmore
  GableStage at the Biltmore
GableStage at the Biltmoredirections/find usactor credits
GableStage at the Biltmore GableStage at the Biltmore

Board of Directors and Staff

Joseph Adler
Producing Artistic Director

Board of Directors
2013 - 2014

Steven M. Weinger, Esq.
Lee Osiason
Vice President Finance
Greta Shulack
Marlene Berlow

Jennie Block

David A. Coulson

Allison Doliner Hockman

Carlos E. Imery

Richard Jacobs

Chaim Katzman

Ali Mahallati

Sybil Pulver

Dr. Bernard Silverstein

Roz Stuzin

Dr. Aizik L. Wolf


Carlos Rodriguez
Technical Director
Kristen Pieski
Stage Manager
Alejandro Martin
Executive Assistant
Jessica Kaschube
Company Manager
  Simone Mucida
Business Manager
Dennis Vasta
Box Office Manager
  Stephanie Maquieira
Box Office
Barbara Kasuba
Graphic Design

GableStage at the Biltmore
Home | Current Season | Past Seasons | Special Events | Box Office | Membership | Support GableStage
Education Program | About Us | Mission | Board/Staff | News | Awards | Dining/Lodging | Contact Us | Sitemap
design by