Contact Us

[h1]Contact us[/h1]

[two_thirds]
[h2]1200 Anastasia Ave
Coral Gables, Florida 33134[/h2]

get directions
[h3]305.446.1116 Office
305.445.1119 Box Office
305.445.8645 Fax[/h3]

Box Office boxoffice@gablestage.org
General E-mail contact@gablestage.org
Joseph Adler –
Producing Artistic Director
jadler@gablestage.org
Isabel Almaraz –
General Manager
isabel@gablestage.org
Simone Mucida –
Business Manager
smucida@gablestage.org
Dennis Vasta –
Box Office Manager
dvasta@gablestage.org
Webmaster webmaster@gablestage.org
Photography www.schiavonephoto.com

[/two_thirds]

[one_third_last]

We welcome your comments and inquiries.


    [/one_third_last]