Media

 
Miami Herald:
Diving into the Season
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021
Miami Herald:
New artistic director Bari Newport honors GableStage’s past by moving forward
  • Friday, September 24, 2021
Miami Herald:
GableStage starts new season with “Splash”
  • Friday, September 24, 2021
Univision:
El teatro GableStage obsequiará galletas a los perros
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Broadway World Miami:
Gablestage Announces The “Dog Bone Giveaway” Celebrating International Dog Day
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Great Gables Guide:
GableStage Returns – Announces New Season
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021
American Theatre:
Bari Newport, Regional Theatre Missionary
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Miami New Times:
Artistic Director Bari Newport Aims To Make A Splash With Her First Season At GableStage
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021
miamiartzine.com:
GableStage: The Legend Continues With New Person At The Helm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Theatrical Musings:
GableStage’s New Producing Artistic Director, Bari Newport, Will Dive Into The 2021-22 Season With A Special Event In October
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021
Miami Herald:
New Artistic Director Aims To Make A Splash With Her First GableStage Season
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021
Artburst:
New Artistic Director Aims To Make A Splash With Her First GableStage Season
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021
Florida Theater On Stage:
GableStage Reopens Eclectic Season With Adler’s The Price
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021
Miami New Times:
GableStage Begins a New Chapter With Bari Newport at the Helm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021

Great Gables Guide:
Celebration of Life: GableStage – Remembering Joe Adler

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021

Great Gables Guide:
GableStage Celebrates Earth Day

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021

City of Coral Gables:
Free succulents for Earth Day

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Miami’s Community Newspapers:
GableStage names Bari Newport new producing artistic director
  • Monday, April 12, 2021

Florida Theater On Stage:
“It’s a Marathon, Not a Sprint,” Assures New Leader At GableStage, Bari Newport
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
American Theatre:
GableStage Names Bari Newport Producing Artistic Director 
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Florida Theater On Stage:
 

For media inquiries, contact Ana María Carrano at media@gablestage.org